Saturday, June 9, 2007

Till You Drop Vol. 3

Hi all,

We move on to the third installment of the Till You Drop series, with a summer inspired club mix of anthems you are gonna be hearing in major venues throughout the world. As always, covers and .cue file are available.

Here's the tracklisting for the mix

akabu – i’m not afraid of the future (joey negro medusa mix)
chris lake - changes
niels van gogh vs eniac – pulverturm 2.0
kaskade – sorry (dirty south mix)
arno cost & arias - magenta
eurythmics – i’ve got a life (sander kleinenberg’s you’re it remix)
fonzerelli – moonlight party
dj dlg – your eyes
the migrants – i thought that (boris dlugosh remix)
roman fluegel – gehts noch (steve angello mix)
henrik b – soul heaven
ame – rej (2007 vocal remix)
lil’ mo’ yin yang – reach (little more mix)
the gossip – standing in the way of control (soulwax nite version)


(stream at 192kbps) - (download at 192kbps) - (cue file)
(front cover jpeg) - (back cover jpeg)

No comments: